Staff at EMS

Administration
Matthew Butler Principal Matthew.Butler@avrsb.ca - Phone: 902-681-4910 - Fax: 902-681-4909
Stephen Rovers Vice Principal Stephen.Rovers@avrsb.ca - Phone: 902-681-4910
Administrative Assistants
Sandra Cudmore School Secretary ems@avrsb.ca - Phone: 902-681-4910 - Fax: 902-681-4909
Cafeteria
Mrs. Jodrie
Mrs. Ward
Educational Assistants
Mrs. Lindh
Mrs. Morse-Mitchell
Mrs. North
Ms. Wood
Grade 6 Staff
Mrs. Rafuse 6 English drafuse@gnspes.ca
Ms Babcooke 6 English kbabcooke@gnspes.ca
Mme Deveau 6 Immersion mdeveau1@gnspes.ca
Mr. Robertson 6/7 English timrobertson@gnspes.ca
Ms Fluegge-Johnson 6/7 English nfluegge@gnspes.ca
Grade 7 Staff
Mr. King 7 English alking@gnspes.ca
Ms. Rutledge 7 English routledgj@gnspes.ca
Mme Larade 7 Immersion flarade@gnspes.ca
Grade 8 Staff
Mrs. Harvey 8 English dharvey@gnspes.ca
Ms Greenough 8 English jogreeno@gnspes.ca
Ms Johnson 8 English beccaj@gnspes.ca
Stephen Rovers 8 English/Vice Principa Stephen.Rovers@avrsb.ca
Mme Gaudet Grade 8 Immersion egaudet@gnspes.ca
Guidance
Mrs. Hanneman Guidance mhann@gnspes.ca
Janitorial
Mr. Banks (Night)
Ms Brown (Night)
Ms Kaiser (Day)
Library
Mr. Popowich Librarian
Resource Dept.
Miss Kyle Resource Dept. janekyle@gnspes.ca
Mr. Seaman Resource Dept. jfseaman@gnspes.ca
Specialists
Mr. Nelson Band Dept. mjnelson@gnspes.ca
Mrs. MacLean Family Studies Dept. hjmaclean@gnspes.ca
Mme McCulley French Dept. laura_m@gnspes.ca
Mr. Smith Phyical Education Dept. lukesmith@gnspes.ca
Mr. Bullerwell Technology Dept. mbuller@gnspes.ca